Cavite Outing with Bustamante Cousins. :)

???????????????????????????????33013, my sister and I left the house at early 10am to go to Baclaran to meet my Ate so that we can all go together to Imus (where we will meet my Kuya). It’s nearly 12nn when we arrived at Imus BDO and waited for almost 20 minutes for my Kuya (coz we don’t know how to get to their house) though it’s not my first time to go there but I am forgetful so  already forgot which jeep should we take.

???????????????????????????????

We rode bus from Crossing to Baclaran (it’s my first time too so we’re scared. lol) and the route passed the MOA mall so now I know how to get there! Hahaha!

???????????????????????????????

The Baclaran Church. The place is so relaxing and peaceful. I want to go here again. :)

???????????????????????????????

We looked for my Ate (female cousin) and then off to rode a jeepney to Imus! After 10 minutes or so, we arrived at Imus BDO and waited for my kuya nga. We rode a jeepney again and then a pedicab to reach their house. Hay! Daming sakay! lol.

???????????????????????????????

033113, we woke up at 5am and prepared for the biyahe. xD We passed the Aguinaldo shrine but I didn’t took a picture of it coz the jeepney that we hired were moving, of course. lol. After almost 2 hour of road trip, we came to Water Camp!! :) I loved the place, but it’s kinda expensive but yeah, libre lang naman kaya gora na! xD

???????????????????????????????This is the part of the resort which is for private customers only. Ahm, I don’t know how much is the entrance fee here but the normal rate is 240/head while for the kids, 220/head.

???????????????????????????????

This is the first thing that you would see when you went inside the resort! I love the ambiance *u* So kiddy.
???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

I also like the surroundings! The place was full of color green coz of the trees and there are some flowers too! It feels ike you’re not in a resort but in a beach because of that coconut tree effect. lol.

???????????????????????????????

The cottage price. I told you it’s kinda expensive but it’s all worth it. :)

???????????????????????????????

 

We climbed the the mini tower (it has slides on the sides) and took pictures there! I love the view. *u

???????????????????????????????

 

Heh, that’s (in order) ate Lee, My sister Onang, ate Mylyn and ate Opang. And I’m the one who took the picture so yeah, wala ako. </

???????????????????????????????

 

(l-r) Me *u*, My sister, Ate Opang, ate Mylyn, ate Lelee (thank you, self timer! lol)

???????????????????????????????

 

One of the slides, it’s the longest. I tried this! It’s not that fun. lol.
???????????????????????????????And guess where my feet are? Haha! It’s too easy to guess. xD

???????????????????????????????Then after the picture taking, it’s swimming time!! :) I must say that I enjoyed the day with them.