A Letter To My Father…

It’s been so long since we’ve seen each other for years. And I wonder how you were doing right now. I might not text you or call you through my phone just to greet you a Happy Father’s day today just because I don’t have the guts and the other reason is, I don’t know how and where to contact you.

 

I am wondering if you still missing us, or if you still remember us even for a minute or two. Are you thinking of us like I am doing? Are you hoping too that maybe someday, we still have the opportunity to have some time together? … Maybe not. `coz I know that you’re very happy right now in someone else’s arms….

 

By this time, I don’t want to cry because there no reason for me to do so, but I just can’t help it. My tears are automatically falling while typing this message that you can never read. I am shy to admit that I really missed you so much…

 

Even though you’ve done something that brought us pain, still, you are my father and I’m still your daughter.  I am being emotional by this time and I hate this feeling. I hope that you’re doing fine today and please do take care of yourself more.

 

I Love you Papa.

 

Love lots,

Rizza

 

 

 

Happy father’s Day to all fathers in the world!!! :)