At Tayo’y Dahon and our latest AVP!


Heya guys! How are you? I came to visit this blog for some updates but not really. Hehe. I was thinking what to post here since I opened this page but unfortunately, my mind doesn’t work well this time. So instead, I’m going to share some stuff to you!

I uploaded the short film I mentioned last February in a post and our latest audio visual presentation we made for a school event in YT! :)

Hope you find time to watch these guys!

I am just so proud to be a part of these two projects. And it will be more fun if you’ll leave some comments and likes! Share this to your friends, too! ;)

But wait, there’s more! Here’s our AVP too last year and the super short film (sort of advocacy, actually) last, last year, entitled “Inevitable”.

2 thoughts on “At Tayo’y Dahon and our latest AVP!

Leave a Reply

