August Update!


August have been pretty good to me, I can say.  There came so many activities (and legal holidays) that suspended the classes for almost one week, and it was fun to stay at home during those days. But now that August is about to end, and I seemed to forgot to update this blog, I am here to tell you a story (whut) on what happened to my August in pictures!

august 2

Augsut 2, 2014. Dong-A hosted a doodle competition in SM Taytay. Since it’s Saturday, and some of my classmates were joining, I also went to watch them compete. But a sudden change of plan was made, and I also became one of the participants in the said event. I don’t know if luck was with me or it was just my day that I belong to the people who won! Yay ‘di ba. Ang saya saya. Tas kasama pa siya. Mas masaya!

august 8

August 8, 2014. It was intramural’s week, though we’re still required to attend classes. My close friend Rona, joined the volleyball team of our department, and as a friend, I did my best to support and cheer for her! lol. She got included to the mythical six! Hooray. And hooray for the CAL’s students for being the champion again.

august 12

August 12, 2014.  I went to my favorite place with B because the next [day[ is our day. We talked about some things, mostly nonsense stuff, and ate isaw isaw. My favorite part was we went to “dulo” and watched the sun set. I always feel happy when I’m with him, even though most of the time, there’s a total silence between us when we’re together. Pero hindi naman awkward, in fact I love it. I only need him beside me, yun lang naman.

We went to plaza after, then continued talking. It was also the day that I saw him cry for the first time (for some topic that I insisted) and it hurts me too, seeing him cry.

10649508_900523989962627_7515953761694322608_nAugust 19, 2014. The Campus Ministry in school (the Soul Surfers) hosted a feeding program. I’m not really an officially member of the group but since it’s my dream to be a part of a feeding program, I asked my boyfriend if I could come along with them and he said yes so I brought some classmates too! It was really a good and happy experience, feeding the children and sharing them the Word of God. ♥

994184_900021340012892_2262460084188852870_n

August 23, 2014. I had a date with these two ladies! (that’s me in the middle). We haven’t bond for months because of our busy schedules, but nothing can stop our wants to be with each other so yeah. Haha. We went to boulevard in San Juan (again) and ate fishballs and laughed at things and took some pictures and laughed again bc of the pictures. I just love laughing with them so much. ♥

august 25August 25, 2014. Monday morning, I woke up feeling itchy and some part of my body were swollen. Allergy sucks, big time! So I sent a message to mommy telling her to bring me to the hospital as soon as she wake up. The doctor injected me some anti allergy directly to my hand’s vein and I swear it hurts soooo much that I cried after! I stayed in the emergency room (bc that’s the only available room for walk in patients) for almost half an hour. I wanted to sleep but I don’t want to sleep there so I insisted mommy to go home instead. After two hours, my swollen face and hands came back to normal but I still feel itchy.

But thank God I am okay now.

august 28

August 28, 2014. I feel down for almost three days bc I am missing him. He’s too busy that we couldn’t even say hi to each other at school. lels. Two days before, he borrowed my flash drive to get his homework that was in my laptop for days, then returned it to me on the 28th. He told me to open a particular folder, and look for something inside.

I found a typed letter from him.

Leave a Reply

