Hello, Worpy!


Hello Worpy! It’s been a while, huh? I’ve missed you. Did you miss me too? Heh, kidding. I am sorry for being inactive. I’ve been busy this month because of some stuff, I browsed the archive and I am pretty sad about the numbers of my post this December. Soooo, I decided to be alive again today, just for today. Because I am still a busy bee stupident.

There are a lot of things happened, some are happy and some are sad but still, I am thankful that they happened. I want to tell some here but I prefer it to post in my Tumblog. It’s kinda private and it’s full of drama (again, coz I am a drama queen). The reason why I haven’t been updating this blog is I don’t have enough inspiration nowadays. I’ve visited some galleries, art websites and seen some artworks over the net but I feel that there’s still something missing. I don’t know what’s the problem with me, but anyway, here are some drawings. Ahm, but wait, I’m going to upload it one by one so that my posts in December will increase! Wahehehe.

Leave a Reply

