Larkspurs~


dhsh

aad

Just practiced water coloring today since it’s raining and I can’t go outside. This is my version of another Larkspur (coz I posted a Larkspur drawing last week too *in instagram* hoho). I still hate water color, but I think I made improvements. Tho I also used colored pencils in making the eye and the other shading. *u*

Anyhoo, I downloaded “The Host” and I’m gonna watch it (even tho I already watched it)! Then will do our homework later  (or maybe tomorrow?) since we don’t have classes on Monday because of the Inter Campus (Sportsfest)! Hooray!

Leave a Reply

