Chrysanthemums!


tumblr_ms72yk1Dx71qgsw1io1_500

tumblr_msawnf2Ecv1qgsw1io1_500

It’s been a while, Worpy! Sorry for being inactive these past few weeks. I am a busy bee student. lol. But here’s a drawing that I made (finished) yesterday night. It’s for a project again, of course. I used all the drawing techniques here like hatching, cross hatching, doodle, scribble, pointillism and such but it looks messy so I only took a pic my favorite part of the drawing. Haha! What do you guys, think? And oh, I love the flowers part. They’re Chrysanthemums! My 2nd favorite flower. :””>

I’ll update you again maybe next week? See you again! ciao! :)

 

2 thoughts on “Chrysanthemums!

Leave a Reply

