Saoirse Ronan, Again! :D


Another drawing of Ronan using colored pencils. Maybe I should create an album/gallery na for her? Hahaha! Just kidding. I just don’t get tired of her face. She’s really a beauty to me. Anw, I’m still practicing with my medium, which is colored pencils, because believe me or not, I suck in coloring. I prefer pencil and charcoal alone than coloring materials when drawing. I dunno why. So, here’s the pic!

IMG_7407

I finished this drawing (coz I already felt sleepy yesterday night, hooray!) at school while my classmates were making some doodle drawings for our Drawing Fundamentals subject. And since I did it (the doodle drawing) already at home, I decided to continue the drawing of Ronan na lang! Again, it doesn’t look exactly like Ronan but you can see the resemblance naman right? lol.

sgga

Here’s what I finished last night. I know, I know, since I was sleepy that time, I made her look fat and cheeky! hihi. I posted this photo (above, unfinished) on instagram and facebook and tumblr, too. ;)

Anyway, I had a nice day today. I saw my crush in school today! (almost everyday haha) but the thing is, I’m kinda sad because he’s not approaching me. But wait, did I tell you Worpy that I danced with him last week Friday (which was our Acquaintance party)? :D I was so happy that day and couldn’t sleep the next day because I can still remember the dance! OMG. But back to what I was saying… he’s not approaching me. You know, the usual “hi”, “hello” or “I’ll smile to you, you’ll smile to me” effect. Tsk. I also feel awkward now that he knows I have a crush on him. Like duh, I can’t move normally when he’s around. Awkweeeeerd.

But I’m still happy coz I got the chance to talk to him even in a minute only. Andddd… I still see him everyday at school! It feels so good to have an inspiration. Yee <3

2 thoughts on “Saoirse Ronan, Again! :D

    1. I had a hard time in drawing noses too! :( But thank you so much for browsing my blog and commenting on my art posts! :D I am really thankful to receive a complement from a professional artist like you! Hihihi :3

Leave a Reply

