Drawings~


It’s been a while, pips! And I’ m glad I’m back. Tho this is just a visit. Hihihi. I need more time to study, midterms came so we need to be serious. But wait, I have here some drawings to update to you guys!
gdshs

Guess who? Yes, it’s me! Tho it doesn’t look EXACTLY like me. Hihi.  1hr drawing, I can never really draw myself. huhu.

gsdh

And this is a work in progress. Don’t know what to do with this one.

IMG_7187

This is a crosshatched and hatched colored pencil drawing for an activity in DF. If you’ll see the works of my classmates, you’ll jaw drop! They are really good!

So, I’ll visit soon! I hope you’re having a good day! ☺

Leave a Reply

