Dream



tumblr_mqj2r6HEND1qgsw1io1_500 (1)

tumblr_mqj9ccFuBK1qgsw1io1_500

 

Last day, Friday, since I don’t have anything to do and it bores me to death, I decided to clean our room. It’s so messy I can’t stand it anymore especially our study table! (but do you believe that we never use it to study? Haha). After cleaning, and since I bought a new set of poster color, I painted the wall. The first plan was a whimsical tree and flowers but I changed my mind and I painted a shadow of a tree, a girl, and moon (since I am a Cancer and a child of the moon).  Well I just hope that the color won’t fade since it’s only a poster color! Hihi

Leave a Reply

