The Two Cakes



IMG_7014

IMG_7013

I didn’t expect that some people are willing to waste their money just to make me happy on a special day. Heee,I  celebrated my 19th birthday last July 10! It’s kinda boring and incomplete but still, I am thankful and happy to celebrate another year of my life. Tbh, compared to my past birthdays, this year was nothing. I am not saying that I didn’t appreciate the cakes and the greetings but my past birthdays are more special. Maybe it’s just that my close friends didn’t came and everyone is busy doing their business. But it’s okay, still.

I have here two cakes. The first one is from my classmates (it’s unexpected tho, I am really touched) and the other one is from my sister. Actually, the second cake was already planned by me and my sister so… haha. I said to her that I want to experience blowing many candles so she made it like that. She’s just too thoughtful. lol.

And yes, I am now on my last teen year. I should spend it wise!

P.S. I wished for a lovelife. A long lasting lovelife ~ with God, with my family and with my friends. And yes (again), a real love life, too. hahaha!

Leave a Reply

