A Dusk (HAHA) With Them


???????????????????????????????

I also posted these pictures in my tumblog! Hihi. But of course, I just chose some pictures to post here. I posted all of the pictures to my other blog. lol. :)

???????????????????????????????

We went to Wawa (as usual) because we’re really bored to death! (look at my sister! I don’t what to call to that rock, they were many!)

???????????????????????????????

Lol. Hindi ako kasya, ang laki ko kasi eh. 

???????????????????????????????

Just pretend that these are Sakura’s. Okay? *u*

???????????????????????????????

Hi Kuya Jomz~

???????????????????????????????

Random Fact: I’m the “siga” of the fam.

???????????????????????????????

Loving their silhouettes! *o*

???????????????????????????????

Bought some “meryenda” because Kuya Jomz have “pera” haha!

???????????????????????????????

We waited over 20 minutes for the footlong! It doesn’t taste that good but still it’s food! :)

???????????????????????????????

Cotton Candiesssss ;___; I did not buy tho.

???????????????????????????????

Rocks made out of heart. Ooops! Heart made out of Rocks. lol. xD

???????????????????????????????

My favorite shot of the day ^. I am now loving taking photos like this. hihi :3

???????????????????????????????

Heh, hi to them!

???????????????????????????????

And uh-huh, thank you self-timer for the photo above! P.S. ang payat ko sa mga pictures ko ngayong araw. Bakit? :O I enjoyed this day, though. ’til next time siblings! (wala si kuya rap. lol)

Leave a Reply

