Book covers for Trapped With You by Rhisa Rey! :)



TWY0

TWY1

TWY3

gd

SO uhm, I made a book cover for my Ate Rhisa‘s story in Wattpad, entitled, Trapped with You.Her story will be self published maybe around September or October but I don’t know if I could get a copy because you know, I don’t have moneeey~ P.S. She chose the butterfly one. Simple yet mysterious, right? lol.

Btw Worpy, I’m sorry for not posting here anymore. I promise to update you once I find time again in drawing some stuff. :)

Leave a Reply

