HS Alma Mater Memories Through Pictures


???????????????????????????????

The stairs to computer lab. This floor is still the computer lab.

???????????????????????????????Computer Lab Corridor.

???????????????????????????????

Filipino Department Building / former Science Lab building

???????????????????????????????Girl’s bathroom. I remember falling in line here for an hour just to use the toilet! Haha.

???????????????????????????????

Former first year and second year building. Hindi ko na alam kung ano ‘yan ngayon.

???????????????????????????????

And yes, I spent my four years of high school here.  And it’s been three years since I went to this place again. Oh look! There I am now! Haha! As much as I wanted to go to other building, I can’t. There’s so many people coz of the graduation so I can’t take a formal picture of each rooms.

Leave a Reply

