Wood Carving at Home~


2013-02-16 09.05.40

2013-02-16 09.05.48

2013-02-16 09.05.55

2013-02-16 09.06.32

So my daddy don’t have anything to do at home so he bought some wood trees from somewhere and he started carving it. One of the things I am proud of is, my family (tho he’s not my real daddy, coz he’s my uncle but I call him daddy since they are the one who took good care of me since I was a child and until now) are good in arts! Yeah bah! Anyway, if there’s anyone who’s interested, he do some wood carving commission (PH only) I’ll post some of his works some other time.  If interested, you can contact me by commenting here. *u*

3 thoughts on “Wood Carving at Home~

Leave a Reply

