Page 11 of 365: The clouds are crying.


IMG_2795 (900x675)

Page 11 of 365:

The clouds are crying right now and the raindrops became my tears too. Today was a sad day for me though I smiled a lot earlier. And again, it’s all because of you.

 I thought I’d never feel this kind of feeling anymore ‘coz I already told to myself that I don’t deserve this kind of pain. But then, all the heartaches came back when you started to walk away from me without even looking back. Are you really trying your best to avoid and draw yourself away from me?

Well congratulations, you built an unbreakable wall between us. 

Leave a Reply

