Page 8 of 365:


Page 8 of 365:

I’ve experienced many heart breaks.

I loved the same guy for almost 5 years since gradeschool but never had the chance to tell him; Felt the feeling of being loved back and been in a relationship for more than months only then regretted the decision of breaking up; And for the second time, I got stuck in a popular psychology concept which one person wants to be in a relationship but the other does not, also known as “friendzone”, for almost 3 years.

Just imagine that. My heart was never been whole, not literally though, for over a decade now. But I still manage to believe in love. And I’ll continue believing no matter how many times my heart will be broken again in the near future.

4 thoughts on “Page 8 of 365:

Leave a Reply

