JBF. Again and Again.


head

Just made a header yesterday night because I’m bored (and it says just be friends again, and again, and again. you know how obsessed I am to that song. I just really love it. Have you heard the song? Not yet? google it. Can’t find it? listen here *that’s the english version*) And back to what I was saying, I just want to do a make over and change my tumblr account’s theme and appearance but I got lazy again so I only changed the header. I want to change also my wordpress theme too but nah, never mind. Anyway, Mama went to somewhere and we don’t have food and we’re lazy to cook. Mehehe~

P.S.

JBF music box version was so relaxing *u*

 

Leave a Reply

