Good bye my friend, we are no longer connected.


 

No matter how I screamed out only echoes answered me. My love, you’re something that I cannot live without. Your hand is no longer at the end of the red ribbon. Nothing is left to connect the two of us anymore. Good bye my love, this is the end. Please don’t watch as I cry, I’m not sure if my heart will mend but I have to let go of your hand.

If I had one wish, If I had only one wish, I’d ask that we be reborn eternally. And I’d hold your hand and never let go. And hold you through the night and day and never leave you.

Leave a Reply

