A2812 – It’s just… I don’t know.


I just… wanted to be with you. Not with anyone else — but to be with you. I want to be your girl who sits next to you on an empty bench under the tree. I want to be the one who you share your earphones with; Who sing your favorite songs; Who you will give you a stomach ache while laughing; Who will cook your favorite meals; Who will be honest to you; Who will give you everything for your happiness. I want to be that girl to you. And most especially, a girl, who will love you forever and ever and will hurt you never.

Will you be my man?

Leave a Reply

