Something cheap. You just need to be creative. ;)


Why to spend a lot if you can have it at a low cost? Who says you need to draw out lots of money just to have a good looking, jaw-dropping, mouth-watering food? Come on! You just need to be creative for your dish to look good! ☺

So, we had a lunch of course, and the pictures above were what we ate. Some scramble-rolled egg (or omelet to others), fish ball, and petchay for only less than Php 50! See? You can now have a sumptuous viand! Mehehe. oemgeee. My blog is turning into a food blog now. O.o

10 thoughts on “Something cheap. You just need to be creative. ;)

  1. A terrific blog, yet in no way located countless helpful home elevators this specific subject. You’re undertaking great work, for the purpose he / she best regards congratulates! I really hope you don’t end guide that, that is the any humiliation.

  2. I’m impressed, I need to say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the issue is one thing that not sufficient individuals are speaking intelligently about. I’m very comfortable that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for something regarding this.

Leave a Reply

