A2512 – Addicted to L.


I watched Death Note (the movie and the series/the live action and the manga) and so I got addicted to L. If you watched it too, then you’ll know why I got addicted to him.

But let me say this. I like Light more than L but when I watched the manga (it’s waaaaay more good than the live action/the movie) I started to like L. He’s awesome and his thinking power was.. I don’t know. There are times that I cannot think where he’s getting some of the conclusion that he’s saying. Ha-ha-ha. He’s too genius! His character is good. No. It’s cool and awesome! I just don’t get why he should die early and why they(Light and L) didn’t became (true) friends after all. I was so sad. Deym Light. Deym!

Ah, about the second photo. That was my original plan but I became lazy again in coloring in Photoshop so the first photo is the result. It’s a little bit dirty but please do bear with me. I’m still learning how to color and still trying how to digital paint (if that’s how you call it ^__^).

And now it’s time to give color to Light! ( I have an old drawing and decided to color it now, too! )

One thought on “A2512 – Addicted to L.

  1. Wow, wonderful weblog format! How long have you been running a blog for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, as smartly as the content material!

Leave a Reply

