Male Anime Character Crush #4


Meet Roronoa Zoro. He’s my male anime character crush number 4! He’s cool. (I like cool characters! But not people. I found them conceited! Well, some of them really is.) his dream is to become the greatest swordsman in the world. And it’s cool, isn’t it? :D

I love how I shaded his body in the drawing. To be honest, he is one of the character I really wanted to draw! I searched for some pictures of him on the net and chose 2! I wasn’t able to draw the three swords he’s holding coz the paper is just small. Hihi. After all, I just wanted to draw his ~*b0Dy*~ :P

I looked for zoro after 2 years and I was like.. O.O What happened to him? Hmm. I’m not an avid of One Piece but I watched the first or five episodes of the manga, and I fell in love with Zoro after. :)

And oh, welcome July! Welcome to my birth month!

One thought on “Male Anime Character Crush #4

Leave a Reply

