Well, it’s raining tonight.


People are singing outside, drinking bear and partying. Expressing their loneliness in this kind of way. It’s bothering me, though I am enjoying the sounds that are coming from the two large speakers outside their garage. I can see it from here. it’s big, black and the volume is on its 100. They were, ahm, I think 5 people on the table. I’m not sure. I don’t know and I don’t care.

The rain started pouring softly. It’s not that heavy nor not that light. It’s.. let me say, it calms me and makes me wanna touch the bed already. Say, I enjoyed the rain today. Oftentimes, I hate the feeling when the weather is rainy. I don’t know what’s gotten into me but I liked the rain today. I enjoyed watching every drops that the clouds made while making some random drawing that will be posted here tomorrow or the other day. I also caught myself smiling while looking outside the window. Anyway, my bed is now calling me. But I’m not that sleepy. I shouldn’t be. I still have something to do… tho I’m not sure what will it be. A drawing? A poem? A story? What?

The rain started to be wild. I, now, hate the sound of it. It’s getting noisy and I can’t seem to focus on what am typing. Should I continue to type? Hmm.. I don’t have anything to say anymore, so I think I should stop.. So good night. Sleep tight. Sweet dreams!

Leave a Reply

