Just featuring a random drawing of my sister.


And yeah, it was her drawing. OoooooooOoOoOOooh, I miss this way of drawing! I used to draw like this too when I’m still in grade school and you can see (I’m gonna post my old drawings but I dunno when) at the back of my old notebooks, there’s a lot of drawings like this too! Mostly couples like this. I was such a hopeless romantic since I was in grade school ,until now, and I don’t know why. :) This is the basic in drawing a Manga/Anime or whatever you call it, for me. I dunno why, well I think people has a lot and different ways and eyes in drawing! :)

Anyways Worpy! I’m trying my best to update you and share my thoughts in blogging and posting some interesting (if that’s the right term but I think not because it’s only interesting for me haha) things! So Ciao. /I’m such a random person. lol

 

3 thoughts on “Just featuring a random drawing of my sister.

Leave a Reply

