Just an update.


I’m not in the mood.. This picture is from last, last day(?) Not sure when.. I just feel dizzy and dreary today. I’m sick. I have cough and cold. My premolars, both left and right are now gone. We also went to Guadalupe and we need to be back there on Saturday. This post is just an update. Until now I’m not yet done with the artworks I planned to do. Supposedly, it will be posted here by this week but I think It’ll be moved due to my busy schedule. (wow lang ah). And yeah before I forgot, it’s Lei dudE’s birthday tomorrow! We made plans. And she’s gonna be here to celebrate her birthday with me! <3 I’m excited!

Leave a Reply

