A2212 – Sketch of Him.


Hello Worpy! We went to Antipolo today. It’s Jayden’s 3rd birthday, we ate, washed the dishes and ate again. Hohoho. But wait, this is not what I’m going to blog about. Ahm okay, so how should I start? Ehem, this drawing, was.. Uhm, made by boredom. Of course it was. I was alone in the room while my cousins are watching in the OTHER room. So, I was a bit boring and I’m glad that I brought my pencil case and my notebook. I decided to draw but I don’t know what to draw so I looked at my cellphone’s gallery to see if I could draw someone or I could find some interesting face to draw but found NOTHING. I remember that I formatted my memory card yesterday evening. Ugh. And I should download some songssss again. Anyway, there were only 5.. or I think 8 photos in my phone. I browse, browse and I stopped when I found an old pictures, (which was  sent to me via bluetooth by a friend) and I decided to pick one. Actually, this drawing of a guy(above), in the photos, there were originally three of them. I mean, US. coz I’m in the photo, too. But I don’t know why I only drew HIM! So that’s it.

 But hey, I have something to share, mommy saw me while drawing thisssss! OMO. I am really nervous when she saw me… I mean, it’s okay for me to see her that I am drawing a guy’s face but wait, she saw me, drawing this while SMILING and SINGING! Huhuhu. I think she’s thinking something and giving malice with what I am doing is not impossible. Hahaha. It’s okay for me tho. But, it’s embarrassing. >.<

/who is he? well, she’s my friend..not. Joke. Unrequited and Forbidden Love eh. It’s unrequited because he likes someone else. And it’s forbidden because of religion. </3

One thought on “A2212 – Sketch of Him.

  1. What i do not understood is if truth be told how you are no longer actually a lot more well-favored than you might be right now. You’re so intelligent. You recognize thus significantly in the case of this matter, made me in my opinion imagine it from so many varied angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be fascinated except it is something to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs nice. At all times maintain it up!

Leave a Reply

