I know we could make it.


Sorry for not updating this blog recently. I’ve been suffering from stress. NO, WE SUFFERED from stress, sleepless nights, and pressure because of the requirements for our FINALS. Thank GOD, we had our defense but unfortunately, we need to re-defense it on Wednesday. It’s okay, I know we could make it and we will all Graduate this coming April, hopefully. *u*

Anyway, I have here three photos taken at WAWA of course. :) Cross process effect is now my favorite. Hahaha. The third photo is my cousin. I just love the wind on that day. Heeee~ Photo credits to my sister :) She took these photos eh.

4 thoughts on “I know we could make it.

Leave a Reply

