Birthday Gift For my Bhessy.


Since I don’t have enough money to buy an expensive gift for my bhessy, I decided to make a special letter. Since she’s 18 now, I have listed 18 things I love about her. :)

Materials Used: Craft Paper, Crepe paper for the petals, Glue, Scissor, Coloring materials, Pictures needed, and stapler.

We don’t have magazines. My daddy already threw them away. I wanted my gift to look like a scrap book or something. But I failed. :(

Tho I love the result, it looked like a work of a kindergarten. HAHAHA. Errrr. I just need some more practice and also materials too. ;P I hope she’ll appreciate this even tho it’s ugly.

Leave a Reply

