This is “something”, I WILL Miss.


I try to find the old messages on my message board sa Wattpad pero wala na. :( Huhuhuhu. Even the PM’s. Why bhie? I will miss you talaga sa Wattpad! :(

Haaaaaaaayst. Your comments, even your stories, too! It gives me motivations, you know? :( Ayan tuloy.. I’m in hiatus mode for 1 month coz of you! ’tis your fault. (Naaah, kidding *u* I planned to be in a hiatus mode naman talaga in Wattpad and try to find inner peace in writing).

P.S.

Sorry if I borrowed your photo without permission ah? :) Iloveyah bhie! *u*

 

Leave a Reply

