Happy Birthday Sis @rhiye18!


This post is for my sis Rhiye! Please do greet her on her Tumblr account if you have one! TOMORROW is her birthday! So this is an advance greetings!

Meet Rey Anne. But call her Rhiye. *u* BSBA. Humble. Sweet.Thoughtful. My sis forevah! Talkative. Cheerful. Cute when smiles. Loves music. God fearing.  Friendly and affable. Intelligent. Kind and compassionate. Practical. Unpredictable (that’s true!*u*).Adamant. Dislike commitments (Ahahaha. true, right?). Water Bearer. An Aquarius and secretly in-love with a Leo (before xD). And certified blogger at Tumblr.

what is knowledge if youre face is damage” is her favorite Quotations. *u*

I met her 2years ago. She’s my classmate when I was in 4th year high school. She’s not that hard to talk to and she’s very an approachable person. We easily got close to each other and there were so many things we have in common. We love music. We hate plastics. And hey, we liked the same guy before. Yeah you read it right. We were in-love with the same guy for almost more than a year and take note, that guy is our FIRST LOVE. *u* We talked so much about him, and even share some secrets regarding to that guy. She’s a good friend to me. A real, nice, true friend.

I envy her sometimes because she have chances to talk to that guy because they live in the same place. But that was before. We were over him na. :)

So enough for the intro, here goes the message for her!

Ehem.

Hello sis! I know this is not enough and I’m sorry for not seeing you today. Sorry for breaking another promise. I hope you can forgive me. *u* But hey, i made something for you! I hope you like it.

I know it’s early and this GIF kinda sucks! But I just want to greet you here! *u* Reposted the gif here coz maybe you can’t read it on Tumblr coz of lots of people will greet you there! Hehehe. Anyways, I don’t have any gifts but I hope you like it. Happy birthday!

Stay strong, pretty, cute, lovely, awesome, and cool okay? I like you just the way you are! You will always be my sis forever! Sis yema :) Hehehe. I know you have problems but I also know that you can overcome those! You’re a strong person, right? And I know HE’s there for you always! I am wishing you a long life, more birthdays to come, more boys. (just kidding), more blessings from HIM. And I wish we will be friends til eternity.

I may not be there for you at all times but I promise that I won’t leave you. Kahit na hindi tayo nagkikita madalas, friends pa din tayo. 

Wooooh. I’m becoming corni na. :d Hehehe. Happy Birthday in advance sis! I hope you’ll enjoy your birthday tomorrow! I am really sorry for all the bad things I have done to you. :(

Mwuah mwuah! Take Care!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Sis @rhiye18!

  1. sis !!!! thank you so so much .. sobrang ganda nitong greetings mo *cries* .. you always make me feel special. *wink* salamat ng marami sa effort mo sis .. hindi mo alam kung gaano mo ko napasaya .. :) im also always here for you .. atsaka yung laboy natin okay lang na hindi natuloy kasi buong maghapon naman akong wala sa bahay eh .. busy masyado .. :D i love you so so much sis .. take care always :) and i love your wordpress ^^ btw i steal your gif and save it on my computer .. its so cute like you *wink* thank you ! :**

    1. Waaa! Thanks at nagustuhan mo. I thought you’re mad at me coz of yesterday! :) Mehehehe. Anyway, hope you’ll have a wonderful birthday today! ILY sis! Mwuah. mwuah. :*

Leave a Reply

