The Last Song


Oh hi Worpy! It’s been a week since I last visit you. hehehe. Sorry for being a lazy blogger. Hohoho. So anyway, yesterday, I watched another “Nicholas Sparks” Movie — The Last Song. Starring Miley Cyrus and Liam Hensworth. (He’s so HOT!) :D

Oooh! Look at that Liam Hensworth — SHIRTLESS! Hahaha. So hot, right? :D

And oh, Hi there Miley! :)

The part that they both guard the sea turle eggs from the raccoon. :)

This is the part that Will (Liam Hensworth) brought Ronni (Miley Cyrus) to their house and introduced Ronnie as her girlfriend.


I loved the movie. It made me cry. REALLY. I remember my father while watching and it makes me EMOTIONAL. It is a story of First Love, Family, Forgiveness, Second Chances and it really touch one’s heart. I wont’ give so much Spoiler but if you guys haven’t seen it yet, just watch the film! :) Super awesome movie.

 

9 thoughts on “The Last Song

  1. Appreciating the commitment you put into your website and detailed information you present. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  2. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers

  3. Hey! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!

  4. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether or not this post is written by means of him as nobody else recognise such special approximately my trouble. You are incredible! Thank you!

  5. An engrossing word is designer mention. I cogitate that you should make solon on this topic, it mightiness not be a inhibition mortal but mostly group are not enough to verbalise on such topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your The Last Song | The Unspoken Words.

  6. An unputdownable discourse is designer statement. I opine that you should indite solon on this subject, it strength not be a inhibition theme but mostly grouping are not enough to mouth on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your The Last Song | The Unspoken Words.

  7. An riveting discussion is worth scuttlebutt. I cogitate that you should create many on this message, it might not be a prejudice soul but generally fill are not sufficiency to talk on much topics. To the next. Cheers like your The Last Song | The Unspoken Words.

Leave a Reply

