Sundae – Roller Coaster Toppings ^^


My bhez Irene and I attended the JSOS 19th Anniversary today. After that, we went to my Grandma in Holy Gardens and went to 7 Eleven to buy a snack.

We bought a Sundae and Roller Coaster to eat. While eating, we decided to put some Roller Coaster on the top of our Sundae’s. At first, I am not sure what will it tastes like but after I ate it, it’s sooo YUMMY! :) Try it guys! It’s delicious for me and I don’t know if you will like it too. hol :)

One thought on “Sundae – Roller Coaster Toppings ^^

  1. In the instance that you’re even now on the fence: get hold of your chosen earbuds, travel started with the Best to buy and request in order to connector these products suitable Microsoft zune after that an iPod and discover what sort tones much easier to an individual, not to mention which generally slot causes you to laugh a great deal more. In that case you’ll be aware of that’s meets your needs.

Leave a Reply

