New Stuffs ^3^


I got a Strawberry Popsicle Stuff toy and for my sister was a Pink PIG! (I was mistaken. I thought it was a Bunny. HAHA) :) From our Mama and Ate Jen came all the way from Singapore.

Ahh! A Wallet and a Keychain for me! Yeehee. I love the heart Key chain! I really love Key Chains! They’re my collections ^^

Oh! I was surprised when I opened it! A Mirror  Key Chain!

Haa! a planner notebook! I find it cute so I took it. Hihihih ^_^

tuh duh! Another PINK! I have a pink slippers! Hihihihi.

I love this day. I got some new Stuffs from Mama! I got some new clothes, too! har har har. Though I hate pink, i still like it. HAHA. It’s from my Mama, of course!…

Thank you, Mama!

3 thoughts on “New Stuffs ^3^

  1. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Thanks

Leave a Reply

