Love of Siam (via … The Unspoken Words)


Since Mario Maurer is Trending, :) I’ll repost this one!

Love of Siam Weee..I just watched another Mario Maurer movie. It was kinda good also, but I didn't understand the story. I honestly admit that! Hmm.. at first, the story was good. Yeah it's good! But, I don't like the ending. What's with crying and saying thank you? The story is about the the two boys who part their ways when they were younger. It's Tong(Mario) and Mew(Pchy). Again, the story was good, but I can't take looking Mario and Pchy kissing! :DD ahah … Read More

via … The Unspoken Words

2 thoughts on “Love of Siam (via … The Unspoken Words)

Leave a Reply

