ACLTCL Did Great. But I’m a Little bit Disappointed.


Today, ABS-CBN aired A Crazy Little Thing Called Love, and yeah, It did succeed because many people including ME watched the movie BUT, I was a little bit disappointed to the “Dubbing” of the characters. And not only that, I also hate that they did many Cuts to the movie (Especially the Funny parts) *sigh but it’s okay. I am happy for Mario Maurer and Baifern Pimchanok for having more more fans! :) Congratulations! More supports from me! I love you guys! :) (My family also watch the movie) ahehehe.

Who among you have watched the movie?  I hope you like it. ^^

5 thoughts on “ACLTCL Did Great. But I’m a Little bit Disappointed.

  1. Saw the movie. In terms of the dubbing,thais have a different accent as compared to us filipinos. Kung ginaya totally ung dubbing, mas magmumukhang trying hard. Dun naman sa cutting, wala taung magagawa. Free-to-air channel ang abs. Di tau nagbabayad per channel but per cable plan. Bumabawi lang sila sa advertising. Bili nalang ng original dvd. Yun walang cut. I dub nyo nalang din para wala kaung ibang sisisihin kundi sarili nyo. LOL.

  2. Their kept check out my thoughts! You appear to discover a huge amount of in regards to this, through the night published the ebook in it or something. In my opinion which you could implement with some fakes to use what it’s all about home slightly, then again you will discover, furthermore this is remarkable blogging site. An amazing look over. I’m going to definitely be to come back.

Leave a Reply

