In Fantasy


In fantasy, i can have anything.

in that place, i can embrace the winds on spring.

There, i could see the sunlight with my eyes open wide,

And I could count the raindrops falling from the sky.

In fantasy, snow is softly falling.

The butterflies there were fairies that have wings.

In that place, the sour fruits became sweet,

And the bitter water tastes like sugar honey juice.

In fantasy, I have a beautiful white house.

Inside of it, were garden full of clouds.

Each one holds a single pot of Flowers,

protecting it from any kind of danger.

In fantasy, I’ll sleep forever,

I’ll listen to every melody that push me to sleep deeper.

I’ll be dreaming of happiness and joy of life,

no more crying, no more lonely nights.

 

Rima :)

One thought on “In Fantasy

Leave a Reply

