It’s an ART


I feel a little bit random today. And because of that, I took some pictures this morning. But that doesn’t matter. What I wanted to share you is the drawings of my nephew and niece. Namely, Habibi and Franky. I was taking pictures a while ago when I saw some papers scattered in the room. I took the papers and looked at it. What I saw is definitely an ART for me. I remember too while seeing the papers when I am still  practicing how to draw well when I was young, so I took the papers and captured it with the camera.

Sophia(Habibi) and Franky is 7 years of age. They were cousins and now studying in 2nd grade. They love to draw, EVERYTIME. So, speaking of their drawings, Here it is…

It’s Kiko’s(Franky) Drawing. :) He’s trying to copy my drawing … below.

Not bad for a 7 year-old kid , eh? So, let’s move to the next picture.

It’s still Kiko’s drawing, and TADAAAH! Gues who? It’s Kratos from the “God of War”. He’s a fan, and totally addicted playing that game on his PSP. He’s definitely loves to draw SOLDIERS, Warriors or anything that holds a sword or a gun.

These two pictures were  made by Habibi(Sophia). She likes Princesses and Mermaids. She even draw castles and beautiful houses. She said that She is my NUMBER ONE FAN, that when she grow old, she says that she wants to be like me. Well, she doesn’t know how hard to be myself. How can she? She’s only a kid.

So, that is what I wanted to share. But wait, here are the things I captured a while ago. Just ignore them. I just wanted to post something here. ^^

My pentel pens. Ugh, They’re running out of inks.

Mabuhay Chips. We ate that right after Breakfast.

It’s me and habibi ^^

HAHA. This is Fransi(Ansi) Kiko’s younger brother. He’s really a cute kid. But he’s baaaadd.. JK. ^^

6 thoughts on “It’s an ART

  1. I’m sure normally to be able to running a blog and honestly many thanks for material. Your article has truly peaks my favorite awareness. I’m going to lesezeichen your website and even continue searching for brand new specifics.

  2. Oh my gosh amazing advantages! an awesome short article girl. Bless you Then again I’m suffering from problem with 3rd r feed . Don’t fully understand just why Cannot sign up for the application. Will there ever be just about anyone becoming equal feed issue? Anybody who appreciates generously answer. Thnkx

  3. Greetings! I’ve been reading your blog for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

