PhotoScapes


Nice! I am fond of making a “Moving Pictures” on PhotoScapes. I’ve seen some on Tumblr so I asked my friend Angelica how to create one. She said she’s using an application — and that is PhotoScape. So, after she told me about that, I rapidly searched on the net where to download PhotoScape and luckily, I easily found one. After that, I made a sample. I practiced more and now, I am now used to it. Here is some of I made a while ago. :)

It’s my niece. Her name is habibi. She’s cute right? ahaha Just like me. LOL jk :D

This one I like. :) “lOVE ME!” it says. But I wish HE could see it. :O

wanna download PhotoScape on your desktop? Here is the Site.

CLICK HERE: PhotoScape

One thought on “PhotoScapes

Leave a Reply

