Mother Nature


I drew this one a while ago. I don’t have anything to do that’s why I grab my pencil and start making some sketches.

 

 

this is my sketch, I don’t know at first if I’ll color it or not. But suddenly, I saw my color pencils and then I start filling the spaces with colors.

 

 

I have done many changes on the details :) and here is the finish product. :D

 

Am still not satisfied on the result. But it’s pretty good for me. :) I’ve been inspired by some of the DeviantARTist on DA. Their works are so totally AWESOME!!

2 thoughts on “Mother Nature

Leave a Reply

