Untitled


Untitled

I’ve done so many stories for you to read,
Made lots of poems, with sweet words in it.
Even essays about love I have created.
It’s all because of you, I hope you know it.

I have used millions of words in making.
Almost thousands of stanzas revealed.
There were billions of letters, you’ll see.
If ONLY you will.. I would be happy.

This heartache I’m feeling won’t amend, ever.
‘Cause it is impossible for you to find me in nowhere.
I know from the start that your heart belongs to someone else.
And there’s no way for your feelings to change.

The many stories I’ve been keeping for so long,
Poems about you, I know they’ll be gone.
Even essays of love, cannot be edited.
And this one I made will remain UNTITLED…

Rima :)

Leave a Reply

