Summer 2O11


hoorah!! It’s our summer vacation already! Hmm..What would be a nice thing to do? Ow. I forgot. Maybe I’ll just continue making the past few stories that I started doing but left hanging coz I was too busy. The title of those stories are “The Bottle of Love” and “Secret Admirer 2”.

I was thinking about taking a summer class at our school. “Computer Graphics and Animation” will be the topic to be discussed I guess, but I’m not sure. I want to enhance my artistic capability in terms of technology. I want to learn how to use Photoshop and some other computer graphics relevance.

Have a happy summer people!! :))

5 thoughts on “Summer 2O11

  1. Good day, i’m sure i discovered anyone had been to my own internet site hence i arrived at “return all the favor”.I’m searching points to make improvements to a online business!Just maybe a alright to utilize a number your ideas!!

  2. Just right using this type of write-up, I must say i just think this fabulous website needs alot more contemplation. I’ll in all probability wind up being over again to determine a lot more, many thanks which info.

Leave a Reply

