100 Reasons Why…


I din’t know why I love you so much.

Though at times, I am asking myself why.

Why I love a friend like you,

and for forever, I’ll sacrifice everything for you.

I don’t have so many reasons to tell, how special you are to me.

But I am hoping, you’ll appreciate this 100 reasons for real.

 

I LOVE YOU .. Because

-of your sweet smile every time we talk.

-of your eyes that shines to me.

-of your pinkish lips.

-of your one-line eyebrows. :)

-of your hair that is glossy.

-of your little nose.

-of your tongue that speaks so many words.

-of your eyelash with mascara on it.

-of your beautiful perfect face.

-of your hands that holds mine.

-of your little tiny fingers.

-of your outfit!

-of your attitude and characteristics.

-of your thinking and some childish actions!

I LOVE YOU … because of WHO YOU ARE.

 

I LOVE YOU … Because

-you make me laugh.

-you care for me a lot.

-you sing your favorite songs with me.

-you held my hands while walking.

-you kissed my fears away.

-you gave me a lot of courage.

-you hug me so tight.

-you said things I want to hear.

-you share your secrets with me.

-you TRUST me.

-you don’t care how I look like. I f I’m ugly or not.

-you don’t care how I eat too much.

I LOVE YOU… because you sees me in my bright side even though I’m in darkness.

 

I LOVE YOU … Because

-you encourage me every time I feel despair.

-you always say that “Don’t lose hope. He’ll like you.” When I have a new crush.

-you advises me good things.

-you are not ashame when you’re with me.

-you let me borrow your things even though you haven’t use it YET.

-you always accompany me to the comfort room because I’m afraid if there were ghosts.

-you treat me some foods, and that is what I really, really love! :D

I LOVE YOU … because you are so good to me and I know that forever you’ll be.

 

I LOVE YOU … Because

-you made me believe in myself.

-you accept my mistakes.

-you let me do whatever I want and sometimes, you end up being left behind.(And I’m SORRY)

-It’s OK for you to be the last person on my list.

-Every time I said things you don’t want, you just keep it in yourself and you pretend that you’re OK.

I LOVE YOU … for being so OPEN-MINDED and for always understand my attitude.

 

I LOVE YOU …

-for being always there in times of need.

-for keeping me smile because of your JOKES.

-for not judging me.

-for being so kind and patient.

-for waiting for me when I am late.

-for letting me know that you would always be there for me.

 

I LOVE YOU … Because

-you LOVE ME.

-you don’t hate me.

-you let me love you. :)

-you show how important I am to you.

-you told me that you will love me for forever and never ever leave me.

-I can count on you and you can count on me too.

-I can express my feelings to you.

-I can laugh out loud when I am with you.

-You don’t care if I wear my ugliest outfits!

I LOVE YOU … because when we’re together, I can do things without hesitations.

 

I LOVE YOU … Because

-every time we walk by, I see love in your eyes…

I LOVE YOU because you never say GOODBYE to me.

I LOVE YOU because you always say “hi, hello, how are you?” and you are always concern to me.

I LOVE YOU because you always text me some sweet quotes.

I LOVE YOU FRIEND because you are the one who were there whenever I am BROKEN HEARTED.

I LOVE YOU because you made me realize that PAIN is just a word and you said that I am not worthy to feel it.

I LOVE YOU because you said that you will always be my guardian angel even though I’m in Hell. :)

I LOVE YOU because you don’t make me miss you so badly cause you always have time to communicate.

I LOVE YOU because you say that we will never part ways.

I LOVE YOU because you told me that we will grow up together and will reach our dreams!

I LOVE YOU because you inspire me so much that I did things I never knew I could.

I LOVE YOU because you respect my opinion though you know that I am wrong.

I LOVE YOU because you talk nonsense topic just to make me forget my problems.

 

I LOVE YOU because …

-nobody else can love me the way you love me as friend.

-you are so sweet and I like it!

-you’re like a sister to me that pampers me with love.

I LOVE YOU every time you are mad at me, and scold me sometimes but when I look into your eyes, I can see that you’re only doing that because you love me.

I LOVE YOU Friend because of your nice way of saying I love you to me.

I LOVE YOU because even though I always make you hope for the some thing that I promise but didn’t do, you are still willing to wait even if it’s impossible for me to do so.

I LOVE YOU because you are so loyal to me!

I LOVE YOU FRIEND because sometimes, I forgot to communicate, but it’s OK to you and you are not demanding.

I LOVE YOU for making me realize that NOTHING is BIGGER than GOD.

I LOVE YOU FRIEND for sacrificing the things you are longing to have just because I like it and want it.

I LOVE YOU Friend for forgiving me and accepting my apologies.

I LOVE YOU for giving me second chances.

I LOVE YOU being always a good example to me.

I LOVE YOU Friend for lowering yourself just for me to reach you! <3

I LOVE YOU for accompanying me in every road I take.

I LOVE YOU for doing the silliest thing in the world just to make me laugh!

I LOVE YOU for crying to me when you feel sad because you think that I am the only one who can make you happy again. :)

I LOVE YOU because you CHOOSE to be my friend over anybody else!

I LOVE YOU because you said that LOVE is destined to be shared by YOU and ME.

I LOVE YOU because you hate the people who BACK FIGHT at me and you protect me from harm.

I LOVE YOU in every way …

I LOVE YOU for being YOU …

 

 

I LOVE YOU ….

 

 

… because that is ALL I KNOW…

 

 

I LOVE YOU …

 

 

… because that is all I WANT to SAY. <3

 

 

I LOVE YOU FRIEND!! :*

 

6 thoughts on “100 Reasons Why…

  1. as you may know very well than me these days blogs are cropping up all over the place.most people starting such blogs think,they can write anyway and anything on there blog which is definately not true.but your blog solely stands out for your writing style,it is actually quite engrossing.keep at it.

  2. An amazing blogpost, I just passed that to some co-worker who was simply carrying out a small examination on the subject of which. In which he indeed obtained me breakfast for the reason that I discovered , the following regarding your dog. teeth.. And so i can rephrase which usually: Thnx in the heal! Then again that is why Great spending some time to talk about this approach, I am really regarding it as well as absolutely adore examining read more about the matter. If at all possible, like you obtain encounter, can you thinking renewal your blog post a lot easier points? Extremely ideal for i am. A few thumb moving upward of this site!

Leave a Reply

