S.E.T.H. ^^


This is a blog post for a very special “Friend” of mine. As I said, she’s more like a sister to me and I really, really like the feeling when I’m with her. At first, I thought of her as a peevish person. But I was wrong when I get to know her more. She is a wife of a sea-man and mother of two (2) clever, and handsome kids, president in our class, good speaker, and a friend of mine. Since her birthday is coming, Clarrissa, Saquing and I thought about giving her a special gift. But since we don’t have enough budget, we decided to make a gift by our own. I thought about making a blog for her. I know this is not enough and not that special but, I want to greet her here. :D

The birthday girl is S-ensible, E-loquent, T-rustworthy friend and a H-umble person I know. She is SETH. Yeah. A very close friend of mine. She is my sister!My partaker, my classmate, my comrade, my companion… my FRIEND.

F-earless
R-are to find
I-ncomparable to others.
E-xtremely helpful in times of need.
who N-never say no.
a D-ay maker and,
S-supportive till the end.

 


“True friends don’t desert each other when one is facing trouble. They would face it together and support each other, even if it is against the interests of the other person. Best friends don’t analyze each other; they don’t have to do so. They accept each other with their positive and negative qualities. Nothing is hidden between true friends.”

Happy Birthday Ate Seth!! :)

13 thoughts on “S.E.T.H. ^^

  1. OOhhhhh… You’re so sweet…♥♥♥ Thank you Mahal… Same here, I’m so thankfull to have you… Thank you so much for this… I realy appriciate it… We maybe have petty quarrel some times, but it was just a piece of “LQ”… hahaha.. And I love you naman in spite of all those, we may consider it as a part of kababawan and pagiging nana natin… hehehe… Alam mo naman ang toyo walang pinipiling araw, “sometimes” nga as we may call it… And gud thing about it is that we also prove to our selves na pareho tyong “iyakin”… Anyways I would also want to thank you for everything, for being with me, basta sa lahat… In times n halos lhat ng n me kelangan gawin weather it’s a part of school activities or not you’re always with me… And I also thank you for loving my imperfections… O feeling ko lang yon.. ahahaha… No body is perfect and we know that, and I also want to grab this opportunity to say sorry if I’ve done something wrong to you in some ways, but I dint mean to hurt you.. Maybe you just don’t know how much I care & love you, I am not just that vocal to tell you how I feel, I just find it corny & sooo cheezzzyy,hehehe.. And for your information I love you this much and I want to marry you, hahahaha..!!! Lika pakasal n tayo…!! Joke!!! Seriously, thank you for all those good times & happy moments that we share together. I cannot promise that I will always be there around you, but if time comes that we were not together anymore, I will never forget all those happy memories that we share together. You guys will always be in my heart, and I love you guys…
    ♪♫♪♫♪♫ There are so many things that I still want to say, kso feeling ko lutang ako.. This dsy is realy special for me, so many things happened, this day is also Brent’s grad, and he made me feel proud, and Isang. You guys also made my day, and I’m also happy when I’m with you
    Take care… I’m just here… God Bless… … I Love You…♥♥♥ (^_^)

  2. My own diamond ring our god ! you are master man, i became seeking these records all-around internet. May resemble you’re very quickly content composer . enjoy yourself ! below man or women

Leave a Reply

