Tulips: Perfect Love


All girls love flowers. They like to receive flowers from boys. I never experienced given a flower by a boy. I do in my dreams :D But not in real life. Tulips is my favorite flower above all! I dunno why but, I love its appearance. They are simple but elegant. I love their colors. Yellow, Pink, Orange, Red, White.. And most of all, I love the Blue one! They are seldom. Blue tulips are not a natural phenomenon.If you look at them, they give cooling effects in your eyes. I’ve never seen a real one. Only at pictures and drawings. I am longing to see a real tulips flower.  

 

 

 

 

 

The meaning of tulips is generally perfect love. Like many flowers, different colors of tulips also often carry their own significance. Red tulips are most strongly associated with true love, while purple symbolizes royalty. The meaning of yellow tulips has evolved somewhat, from once representing hopeless love to now being a common expression for cheerful thoughts and sunshine. White tulips are used to claim worthiness or to send a message of forgiveness. Variegated tulips, once among the most popular varieties due to their striking color patterns, represent beautiful eyes.Blue tulips are thought to symbolize tranquility and peace because of the blue color. When given to someone else, the flowers convey a message of trust and loyalty. In general, tulips are thought to send a message of perfect love, though red tulips are most strongly associated with the emotion.

5 thoughts on “Tulips: Perfect Love

Leave a Reply

