They Did the Same


They Did the Same

 

There’s no difference when I loved him.

It’s similar, I also lived in my dreams.

It has no difference, I felt the same.

I thought my heart wouldn’t break again.

 

When I forgot him, my heart turn into whole.

Then it crushed again when I knew him, because I was a fool.

There’s no difference, I also feel the pain.

I was wrong that when I said that it wont happen again.

 

Though they differ in many aspects,

I Both loved them, there’s no difference.

They differ in names, characteristics and attitudes,

But because of them, I have been a fool.

 

They both broke my heart into several pieces.

They both ignored my feelings when I tried to say it.

He don’t differ with the first one I loved.

They both hurt me, in the same way from the start.

 

 

Rima :)


2 thoughts on “They Did the Same

  1. Without doubt, Apple’s application market retail outlet victories because of a kilometer. It’s a huge selection of a number of programs compared to a fairly depressing choice of a few regarding Microsoft zune. Microsoft windows boasts designs, particularly in any arena of computer games, but yet I’m undecided I’d want to can guess at the forthcoming once this characteristic is important for your needs. The ipod and iphone is actually a better solution itrrrs likely that.

Leave a Reply

