Kiss the Rain (English Version)


Hi guys! I was thinking on how about sharing you some stories that I made by my own? You know, I am a frustrated writer too. ^^ That’s why I always wanted to post my stories in public. Especially my drawings. I was kinda hoping that someone would appreciate it then hire me as a writer or illustrator.

I really wanna experience working at the back of the camera. Write the story or direct my own film. How I wish I could do that then everybody will watch or read my story that I made. *sigh* Maybe next week, I’ll start typing “Kiss the Rain”. I should translate it in English language first then post it on here ^^ OOHHH… I am excited :)

2 thoughts on “Kiss the Rain (English Version)

Leave a Reply

