A Crazy Little Thing Called Love ^^


Haha. I am now a Thai Actress! :) LOL. Sir Marcus Celis, Kuya Advert and kuya Allen told me that I have a look alike from the Thai actress named Baifern Pimchanok.

She was the lead actress of the movie entitled “A Crazy Little Thing Called Love (First Love)” . She is a pretty lady eh? ^^ That’s why I was shocked when  they told me that we have a similarities in looks. LOL. Am I that beautiful? (they said to me that if I am not that “FAT”, I will look like her) ^^ OK. I’ll try to be slim. BUt no matter how hard I try, I just CAN’T. ^^

The lead actor also looks GOOD! ^^

The ordinary 14 years old girl name Nam. she’s unattractive or simple call… the ugly! But she had secretly in love with older guy in grade 10 name Chon, a most popular student in high-school. He’s hot, perfect and generous. That’s make girls in school going crazy about him, including Nam too. But she doesn’t give up easily. She tried do everything to made her pretty good and outstanding in school. Because she hopes him turned around at her just once more time.

As for now, I am liking the movie ^^ :)

49 thoughts on “A Crazy Little Thing Called Love ^^

    1. thanks. ahm.. actually, it wasn’t mine :) i just watched it on youtube. And I found out that the story was cute that’s why I posted it here :) BTW, thanks for viewing my blog! :)

  1. Ang cute nya, kala ko nga 14 – 15 years old lng sya… .18 na pala… haha… She made me feel extremely old while looking at her…. I’m straight tapos kinilig ako! haha

    1. Hahaha. Me too, Iniisip ko nga na ang laki siguro ng agwat nung time nung gnawa ung movie kasi nung malaki na sila, Ang laki ng pinagbago ng kanilang itsura. :)

    1. May balita po na mag kakaron ng sequel ang ACLTCL but not sure pa po. :) Yung 9 years missing “DAW” yung gagawin. According sa mga balita :))

  2. hello….i am from philippines,, super duper like ko tlaga ang film na a little thing called love… Super kilig..bgay tlaga silang dalawa…ahehehehehe..

  3. like like like !! da best movie ever ..wlang kATUlad .. hihihihih .. i lub it ,.gnda tlaga ng story inSpiRed tlaga aq .. sAnA my part 2 and 3 .. hehe i love yOu p’shOne ..anD nam ..

  4. sana ulitin p 2ng movie nyong 2 kci nakakarealete p kci 2 sking crush……………kung ano rin p kci yung ginawa nyo ganun din p ung nagyari skin kaya p please sana ipanood nman p sya s tv…..
    ang ganda p nyo pala……..sana ku rin p

  5. Really a nice movie. The whole week it ruined my heart. I asked my friends to watch this movie.
    Simply Super!!! :) :)

  6. A Crazy Little Thing Called Love ^^ | The Unspoken Words I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about A Crazy Little Thing Called Love ^^ | The Unspoken WordsBest Regards Craig

  7. actually i love korean movies bt this thai movie is awesome .. i have watched 10times o.m.g lol beautiful story wish i can speak thai…….

Leave a Reply

