Mirrors


Paranormal is a general term that designates experiences that lie outside “the range of normal experience or scientific explanation” or that indicates phenomena that are understood to be outside of science’s current ability to explain or measure.

Actually yesterday is my very NOT NORMAL day for me. I should say that, I experienced something different to other phenomena of my life. I was so “PRANING” that day! Many people said that I shouldn’t believe to those story about ghost and other spiritual entities. But I couldn’t help myself NOT to worry. And, I love to experience something … uh, NEVERMIND. ^^

08:23:53 pm, was the time that I should not see myself to the mirror. My friend sent me text messages saying that I should avoid looking at the mirror at that time. Of course! I panic myself to death! Why is he saying that? Am I gonna die or something when I see myself at that time to the mirror? (Actually he said that to me, but no need to worry. He said he can handle it)

When 8:00 pm came, I started trembling. My hands felt icy-cold, my face paled, and my knees were shaking. ugh! I didn’t want that feeling. I’m with my bhez Chelsea that time. We were at Plaza watching the performance of some contestants of the singing contest. I asked her if she could be with me until 8:30 pm. Then my friend suddenly text me that they’re at my residence. They helped me to resolved that problem. I was so glad they DID! whew .. Though he saw something at our house, it doesn’t matter! We got used to it. ^^ (the child at the gate, and the lady upstairs). My grandma when she still alive, saw the child at the gate while my ate saw the lady upstairs looking at the window. I also heard the voice of the child in my right ear. HE is laughing. ^^ He’s laughter was kinda cute but scared me still.

Now, I don’t want to look at the mirrors ANYMORE! When the clock stikes at 6:00 pm, All eyes of mine are now keep out of sight of the mirrors. But then again I realized that PRAYER to our All Mighty GOD is the most powerful thing that we can do to disappear our fear. And I will do it now EVERY TIME… ^^

 

speaking of mirrors, I wanna watch MIRRORS the movie 1 and 2. hehe

One thought on “Mirrors

Leave a Reply

