Haggardness + Pressured = Me!


My brain wants to explode! I don’t know what to do first. Gee… We have so many projects in School! Commercial Project and Thesis on our English subject and the deadline is in Feb. 22 , program on our System Analysis and Design on Friday, MTV for Rizal Mabuhay on our Ethics subject, review for the Pre-Finals, Mock defense for our program on Friday, and the everlasting expenses in school.

Though I’m expecting it from the first place,I didn’t expect that it will be hard like this! it is miserable! waaah… Hope we could make it! *crossfinger*

*sigh* I want to step on stage and graduate my course. :/ God Help Us.

One thought on “Haggardness + Pressured = Me!

Leave a Reply

